Share Your World – 2015 Week #23


 

 

For your blog do you basically use Mac or Windows applications.  What type of device laptop, desktop,tablet, phone or pad? I don’t use Mac or Windows. Gasp! My other half is a bit of a guru in Linux so naturally I have to use Linux at home. I like to create my posts in a web browser on my laptop although I also have the WordPress app installed on my phone and tablet which is handy for creating quick posts while I’m out and about but I try not to do that as I find it quite fiddly.computer desk

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to? A meal out with my other half, almost definitely including a nice bottle of wine. On my own I’d enjoy a massage or facial and perhaps a shopping trip.

Can you change a car tire? I’ve been taught how to change a car tyre several times and I hope that if I was on my own and had to do it I would know how to but only time will tell if I really can or not.

The 4th question this week is answer this poll about “how you would like to see the question formats for Share Your World”.  Feel free to answer the questions in your post too

I said to leave it as is or do 2 random questions with 1 list and 1 complete the sentence each week.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I’m grateful for a relaxing long weekend last weekend and a positive meeting with a new team at work. I’m looking forward to having my book club ladies over to my place this week.

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

