Share Your World – 2015 Week #17


What is your most favorite smell/scent? My favourite perfume at the moment is Tommy Girl. It is fresh and clean smelling, and reminds me of laundry just taken off a clothesline on a warm sunny day.

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? I prefer medium length hair. I’ve had very short hair and I’ve had very long hair. Currently I have an almost shoulder length bob but I’m undecided lately about whether to keep growing it or to cut it so I haven’t had it cut yet but if I’m honest the length is annoying me a little and I end up tying it up almost all of the time.

Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous (for example if you are visiting a big city you don’t know?) I’m usually quite spontaneous when I’m traveling. I’m happy to read up and receive advice on everything that I should do when I visit a place but when I get there I just take it easy and do whatever I feel like on the day.

What is your favorite outdoor activity? Photography.

photographing flowers

Here I am outside taking photos! Image by Jedd http://jeddi.org/g/

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I’m grateful that my workplace arranged for me and my colleagues to get the flu vaccination for free this week. I’m looking forward to going out with friends to see the film ‘The Age of Adaline’ this week.

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #17

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

