Six Word Saturday: Busyness


Six Word Saturday:

It’s that time of term again.

Image by Stuart Miles / freedigitalphotos.net

Image by Stuart Miles / freedigitalphotos.net

It was bound to happen after I had such a lovely quiet weekend last weekend that I have to work quite a bit of this weekend. I normally don’t do any of my work-work at home, partly because I just can’t concentrate and get it done as efficiently as I do at work, and partly because I like my weekends. But it’s come to the busy time of term again when everyone has had assessments and of course they need to be marked with a deadline for parent-teacher interviews early this week. I also gave my senior class a trial exam so that I could give them feedback on how they were answering questions before they have their final exam next week. It’s a busy time of term and I don’t normally work on weekends but this weekend I just have to put my head down and get it done.

Happy Saturday everyone!

6ws-participating-in-banner1

5 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday: Busyness

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – 2015 Week #11 | Rainbow Bakery

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

