Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: My Favourite Things, Chorus


Carol from Mama Cormier has invited me to play the 5 day Black and White Challenge. So this week I’m going to do all of my usual posts in black & white – please join in if you can.

When the dog bites, When the bee stings, When I’m feeling sad, I simply remember my favorite things, And then I don’t feel so bad.bee on flowers

For more posts featuring things from the Chorus of My Favourite Things go to Cee’s Fun Foto page by clicking on the button below.

cees-fun-foto1

One thought on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: My Favourite Things, Chorus

  1. I’m so glad that you were able to do the B&W challenge. I just found this post. I’ve been trying to catch up with my emails. I had over 500 at one point, managed to get down to under 100 and am still struggling to read them all.

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

