Share Your World – 2014 Week 37


List three pet peeves. Any time someone who I know earns more money than me complains about how they have no money, probably because they just spent it all on something decadent. People who don’t take responsibility for themselves or their own actions. Anti-vaxxers.

What makes you unique? My DNA.

Would be your ideal birthday present, and why? A full spa treatment, because it is something I would very much enjoy but I would not spend the money for usually.

Stone Massage In Spa Salon

“Stone Massage In Spa Salon” by stockimages / freedigitalphotos.net

Which way does the toilet paper roll go? Over or under? Under, because that is how my mother always did it.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I’m grateful that my other half’s mad month of traveling is over and I get to have him home with me for more than one night at a time. I’m looking forward to school holidays and slowing down a bit even though I have loads of work I need to do while I’m off.

To see more answers click on the button below. 

share-your-world2

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 37

    • Mama, anti-vaxxers are people who are against vaccinating on principle or because they think it will weaken their immune system which is totally untrue, It makes me angry because diseases like measles, mumps & whooping cough, which are totally preventable and hardly ever seen are becoming more prevalent with outbreaks amongst unvaccinated people.

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

