Share Your World – 2014 Week 30


List 2 things you have to be happy about. I have my health and family and friends that care about me.

List at least 2 things in nature do you find most beautiful. Any type of flower, sunsets and of course rainbows.

Show us a 2 of your favorites photographs. Explain why they are your favorite.   If you are not a photographer (serious or otherwise), think of a two favorite scenes in your life and tell us about them. I love shooting with a narrow depth of field to capture a portion of the frame in detail and the background being blurred out. I like this shot of footprints in sand because of the framing and the depth of field getting just the one footprint in focus properly but you can still see the trail.footprints

I like this shot of a seagull in full flight mostly because it was a totally chance capture.seagull in full flight

List 2 of your best personality traits. Kindness and gratitude.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I’m grateful that when I had my eye stitches out on Monday it wasn’t too traumatic and wasn’t painful for too long afterwards. In the week coming up I’m looking forward to having a massage that got cancelled at the last minute last week when the massage therapist became ill.

To see more answers click on the button below. 

share-your-world2

13 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 30

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

