Share Your World – 2014 Week 22


Regarding animals would you prefer not having them around or having domestics pets, farm animals, or seeing them in nature or the zoo? I can’t have domestic pets because I have allergies but I’m happy to have farm animals and seeing them in nature. I know that some people are against the concept of zoos but I think they can play a very important role in conservation so I enjoy seeing animals in zoos too.

lion zoo

Feeding time for lions at the zoo

Are you a collector of anything? No, I’m trying to get over the idea of having lots of stuff and decluttering my life, especially while living in a small one bedroom apartment.

If you could know the answer to any question, besides “What is the meaning of life?”, what would it be? Is there life anywhere else in the universe, or are we alone?

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to? A full spa treatment, including a facial, massage, pedicure.and manicure even though nail varnish never lasts very long on my hands.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I’m grateful for a fun Zumba class this week and I’m looking forward to a night out with work colleagues in the week coming up.

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 22

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

