Six Word Saturday: #RawrLove


Six Word Saturday:

I can’t stop thinking of Rarasaur.

rarasaur-icon

Rarasaur

Some of you will already know of Rarasaur and her recently difficulties, the blogging world is kinda small like that. Rara is the beautiful soul who gave me the badge to the right (you may need to scroll down a little) called ‘You are Loved‘. That is the kind of dino-person she is, Rara loves everyone and she doesn’t hold back in sharing the love around. See what she wrote in her farewell post with so much love and sincerity:

  • You are important, and you add so much to the world.
  • You are beautiful, truly.
  • You are talented, and deserve all the recognition the world has to offer.
  • You will live your dreams if you continue to believe in them. I just know it.
  • You have taught me so much.
  • You have healed me so much.
  • I love you.  Really and truly.                                     (Rara’s words)

When I first saw her post titled ‘I didn’t go to jail yesterday‘ I didn’t have time to read it immediately but I somehow knew it was important, which was reinforced when I saw a few re-blogs of the same post in my feed. It took a couple of times of reading it through for the reality to sink in that Rara was going to jail for something she didn’t do.

I used to be a huge fan of the TV show ‘Law and Order‘ and the Bong-Bong sound between scenes keeps popping into my head as I try to comprehend the situation. Surely, I think to myself, there must have been some process requiring evidence and a trial and such? I can’t fathom how she could have been accused of something and then be in jail for it with no steps in between except for running out of money and energy to fight the accusations. But of course I don’t know the whole story, only what has been shared on Rara’s blog recently.

So I invite you dear blogging buddies to visit Rarasaur’s blog and support her in any way you can, simply because she loves us all too. We are all connected after all.

Rara & Grayson now have a RedBubble store where you can show your support, as well as help them pay their bills while Rara is in jail, by purchasing some #RawrLove merchandise.pinkwomensffffff-u1-jpg

To stay updated join the Queen’s Guard on WordPress and Like the Queen of Rawr on Facebook.

Happy Saturday everyone!

6ws-participating-in-banner1

18 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday: #RawrLove

  1. Lovely post; and thank you for reminding me that we are a community and need to support each other. 🙂

  2. I still can’t believe that some good forensic accounting wasn’t taken into consideration … Isn’t there some sort of constitutional/rights activist in the US that would love to get their hands on this kind of case?

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

