Share Your World – 2014 Week 18


What object do you always have with you when traveling and why? When I’m traveling I always have my camera with me, because I’m traveling I anticipate to be seeing and experiencing different things and I’d like to be able to capture the moment in a photograph.

What subject would you like to study in depth, if given the time to do so? Photography, not just the technical aspects which continue to baffle me but also composition and everything it takes to produce fabulous photos.

Which would you prefer:  a wild, turbulent life filled with joy, sorrow, passion, and adventure–intoxicating successes and stunning setbacks; or a contented bordering on happy, secure, predictable life surrounded by friends and family without such wide swings of fortune and mood? Although at the moment I’m a bit over the stunning setbacks and unpredictability of my situation, I still think it makes life more interesting than being predictable and content but not quite happy.

What are your favorite spices? Definitely garlic and ginger. I love to add cinnamon to my coffee too.

garlic harvest

Drying garlic after harvesting

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? OK so I know I said just above that I’d prefer a wild and turbulent life but actually this week I’m grateful that my life is relatively stable after finding out about the tough time that a lovely blogging buddy Rara is having right now.  This week I’m looking forward to less busyness and more relaxation time.

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 18

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

