Share Your World – 2014 Week 11


If you were an ice cream cone how many scoops and flavors would you be and why? I think I’d be a fruit sorbet rather than an ice-cream because it is lighter and more refreshing. Mango is my favourite flavour but I’d also like to be coupled with a scoop of strawberry and in a waffle cone for decadence.

Are you left or right handed? I am right handed.

Before making a phone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say? I always work out what I want to achieve from my phone call but I don’t often rehearse what I want to say word for word.

How many rings before you answer the phone? Two or three? I don’t know really, I don’t get all that many phone calls and just try to grab my phone as quickly as possible before it rings out after I realise that it is ringing.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I was feeling unwell with a bit of a cold earlier this week so I’m grateful that I recovered quickly from that. I’m looking forward to going on Year 7 camp for three days in the coming week.

Image courtesy of Ambro / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of Ambro / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 11

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

