Share Your World – 2014 Week 10


Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name. I’m generous Georgia.

If 100 people your age were chosen at random, how many do you think you’d find leading a more satisfying life than yours? I’m pretty satisfied with my life, although not everyone would approve and find it satisfying themselves. I would hope that everyone else is pretty satisfied with their own lives even if they don’t think they would be satisfied in my life.

If you were a tree, would you become a book or furniture? Please describe. If I was a tree I would like to become a book, a lovely book that may not necessarily get read like this one.tree book

You are trapped in an elevator, who would you want to be trapped with? Definitely my other half, the one person who can remain calm in such a situation.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I’m grateful that I was able to help to make our school open night a success and I even enjoyed myself even though I was working late into the evening. This week I’m looking forward to celebrating my other half’s birthday with him and a dinner out with some girlfriends.

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

9 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 10

  1. Nice post, Georgia. And thought provoking. If I were a tree, I’d want to become a cherished heirloom and passed on from generation to generation. And trapped in an elevator — I think it would want to spend some quality one-on-one time there with Jane Goodall, of course. She understands monkeys like me. As for the letter association…that’s a tough one: Kinky Kongo but don’t tell anyone.

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

