Share Your World – 2014 Week 8


Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers? I’ll admit that I’m not very good with money so being given $10,000 would be a big help to me personally, but having $100,000 to give away would actually be much more fun.

When you’re 90 years old, what will matter most to you? Probably my health and my mental faculties, knowing what is going on around me.

Candy factories of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots? I’m a sucker for all things chocolate and although I haven’t had them in a long time I would request Mars Planet balls – kind of like a mixture of Fruchocs, Maltesers and tiny Milky Way balls. Oh dear, I want some now.mars planets

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house? I know exactly where my umbrella is, this is something I learnt from living in London as the chances of rain on any particular day are high all year round. Often my umbrella is already in my bag ready to go, just in case. I was a girl guide – be prepared!

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

11 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 8

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

