Share Your World – 2014 Week 4


Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending with quiet time alone? Definitely spending quiet time on my own, there is no question at all that I’m an introvert.

What is the most number of blankets you’ve ever had on your bed? I can’t remember the last time I had blankets on my bed as I’ve always used a quilt but I do remember when I was a teenager the quilt I had was rather thin so I added an extra blanket or two to use with the quilt in winter time.

You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met. Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself? It would depend on my mood. If I’m in a good mood, full of energy already and the fascinating people have sparked some curiosity in me then I might go but it is equally likely that I will find some excuse not to go if I had to go alone.

Do you like talking to people on the phone? Or do you prefer voice mail or email? I always hated talking on the phone but then my first professional job was doing telephone support with clients and I got some more confidence. My most preferred method of communication though is email.

park sculpture

Park sculpture at Mt Lofty Botanic Gardens

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 4

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

