Share Your World – 2014 Week 2


If you had to move to a country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why? As I get older I find myself less able to cope with extreme temperatures, so I googled for countries with a perfect climate and found this page of the same name. From that list I choose Italy, after becoming Goldilocks – not too hot and not too cold, it’s all about the food.

Music or silence while working? Upbeat music keeps me motivated to work.

What is your favorite color? A bright blue, like the sky on a cloudless day.blue sky and sea

Do you have a bucket list? What are your three items? A bucket list are things you want to do before you die. I don’t have a bucket list in the sense of having an actual list written down but there are some things that I would really like to do. Including visit Italy, see the northern (or southern) lights, and see a volcano.

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

13 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 2

  1. I am the complete opposite on the music. I think I could go for days without hearing a sound and be okay. When I have the house to myself, on a day off when everyone else has to be in work and school, I will go with no radio or TV from the time they all leave until they come home.

  2. I loived sweden, but it is so cold in winter. The Netherlands for dogs, boats and cycling. Greece, because I love it. I want to see New Zealand where my parents intended to emigrate to, but then changed their minds. But in the end, home is home, and I think I should prefer to stay where I am. 🙂

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

