Share Your World – 2013 Week 46


Name one thing not many people know about you. I have a tattoo of a flaming heart on my lower back.

What is set as the background on your computer? I’m sure I could change it if I wanted to but I’ve never bothered to figure out how because I always have useful screen showing rather than the background. It is currently the default shades of blue-purple with curved lines between the colours.background

Have you ever gone scuba diving? If you haven’t, would you want to? No I haven’t been scuba diving and it isn’t something I particularly wish to do. My other half is very proud of his scuba diving certificate, although he obtained it before we met and I don’t recall him using it since I’ve known him.

What made you smile today? Watching my step-niece build her new Lego kit next to her grandpa, and remembering building Lego fortresses with my own grandfather when I was a child.

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 46

  1. I am just getting my feet wet with WordPress. I am not clear, if I want to do Share Your World, do I start an entire new blog for it? At any rate, I like your questions, so here goes:
    1. One thing not many people know about me is that ? (nothing comes to me, I am always a blabbermouth)
    2. The background on my computer is a photograph I took of my freesias, and I have a good story to go with it. Hmm. Should do this on my own blog, I guess.
    3. Oh, I would love to learn scuba diving, but snorkeling was as far as I got. I am just really a fraidy cat. Scuba scares me. The bends and all that!!
    4. What made me smile today was your photo of raspberries. I love them.

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

