Share Your World – 2013 Week 40


Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous (for example if you are visiting a big city you don’t know? In my normal day to day life I plan some things out to an extent. But when I’m on holiday to a big city I’m less likely to plan things in advance, which annoys my other half no end.

Do you play video/computer game? Which one(s) or most recent? I have never been a gamer, I just can’t get into playing video games although I will sometimes fire up the Sudoku on my phone to pass the time.

In a car would you rather drive or ride? I’d rather be a passenger and just relax.

Since adolescence, in what three-year period do you feel you experienced the most personal growth and change? Probably the first three years of living in London. I guess moving to a different country on the opposite side of the world will do that do you.

me in London

Image by Jedd http://jeddi.org/g/

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 40

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

