Six Word Saturday: Junk Mail


Six Word Saturday:

So many catalogues in one go.

junk mailI can’t remember the last time I received so much junk mail in one week let alone in one day. Every letter box for our apartment building had exactly the same wad sticking out of the front of it when I went to check mid morning. I took mine to have a quick flick through to see if there was anything worth seeing – no – then put it in the recycling pile. Later when I went out again I noticed that all the letter boxes had been emptied, I guess someone thought the same as me and (hopefully) put it all straight into the recycling bin.

Happy Saturday everyone!

6ws-participating-in-banner1

7 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday: Junk Mail

  1. Sigh * … yes …whatever happened to a stamped handwritten envelope bringing long awaited news of ….well anything really .. 🙂
    Have great weekend Georgia

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

