Share Your World – 2013 Week 31


Do you push the elevator button more than once and do you really believe it makes the elevator faster?  I only push the button once because I don’t believe it makes the elevator faster at all.

If you had the choice between an RV, a sports car, truck,  SUV, or a bicycle, which would you choose and why? I’m borrowing a family member’s sports car at the moment and I’m really enjoying driving it so that it what I would choose. Although I do enjoy riding my bicycle too.

me and my bike

Image by Jedd http://jeddi.org/g/

If you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to? When I was young I didn’t like my name because it was unusual so I always wanted to change it to something simple and easy to spell like Sally. I like my name now though so if I HAD to change my name I’d probably choose something off-beat like Cinnamon.

Is it more important to love or be loved?  It is nice to be loved but if you don’t give love then you are less likely to receive love so I think it is more important to love than be loved.

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

7 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 31

  1. You forgot about a motorcycle! I think I’d like to try a fast convertible for awhile. I have never understood people pushing buttons more than once, like at a street crossing. They keep pressing and pressing and it doesn’t matter, haha. It is MUCH more important to love I think.

    • I didn’t forget! I used to ride a motorcycle and I was scared every time I got on it.
      Oh I might push a button one extra time if it is taking a long time and I think it hasn’t registered, somehow.

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

