Share Your World – 2013 Week 26


Are you left or right handed? I am right handed and I’m absolutely hopeless with my left hand. I have been through phases of trying to improve this by switching my mouse hand or cleaning my teeth with my left hand but everything took too long and became frustrating.

Before making a phone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say? I think about what I want to say, but I don’t rehearse it. I had one job which involved making lots of phone calls to clients and when I started that job I would rehearse with the person who was training me, but I guess that is pretty normal.

Crunchy Peanut Butter or Creamy Peanut butter?   Anything with your peanut butter? Definitely crunchy peanut butter on some toast. But I don’t eat bread any more so I also haven’t eaten peanut butter of any description in a long time.

 Image courtesy of qualitystockphotos.com

Image courtesy of qualitystockphotos.com

How many rings before you answer the phone? I don’t count the rings, usually it’s a scramble to find my phone before it stops ringing. Actually I often have my mobile phone on silent so I don’t hear it ring at all, whoops!

To see more answers click on the button below.

share-your-world2

7 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 26

  1. 1. Right handed, but can use a computer mouse with both. Peek through camera viewfinder with left eye 🙂

    2. Think about what to say, even take some notes on topics that must not forget.

    3. Whichever is available, but prefer creamy.

    4.As soon as I can hear and find it. Often it is abandoned somewhere in some remote corner of the house.

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

