Share Your World – 2013 Week 21


Gee it’s great to have Cee back to normal!

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself?   I prefer having short hair, when my hair gets long it is really really thick and drives me bonkers mostly because it frequently falls out and I find hair everywhere. Each time I go to the hairdresser for a haircut I challenge her to cut my hair as short as possible whilst still being feminine.

Did you grow up in a small or big town? Did you like it? I grew up in Adelaide, a small-ish city population wise. There was always the joke that whenever you went out in Adelaide you would always see someone you know, ‘it’s an Adelaide thing’ we’d say. Yes, I guess I liked it, Adelaide is a pretty nice place to grow up.

Aerial view of Adelaide city

Image from Wikipedia

What was your favorite food as a child? Do you eat it now? I can’t really remember, but I have a feeling it was probably banana sandwiches – I liked to sprinkle sugar on top of the bananas inside super fresh white bread. I don’t eat it now because I no longer (usually) eat bread, it is one of two things that I really miss bread for – the other is vegemite on toast.

Regarding outdoor temperature which would you prefer – Sunny and hot – Cool and Breezy – Cold and Snowy – Cloudy and Rainy/Drizzly -Other? Can I say sunny but not too hot? If I’m outside I think 25C is the perfect temperature. If I’m inside other the other hand, I don’t mind at all what the outside temperature is like.

To see more answers click on the button below.share-your-world2

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 21

  1. I have never had a banana sandwich. I just can’t imagine the two together. I like bread and bananas….maybe someday I’ll try it. But I’m with you I don’t eat that much bread. You can never be too late to answer these questions either. Thanks for sharing!

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

