Six Word Saturday


Six Word Saturday:

Starting to find my rhythm again.

busker

A busker entertains passers-by with his rhythm on the streets of Paris

This time last week we had been back home for about 30 hours, still unpacking and sorting out our gear after 10 fun-filled days of traveling. Work started again on Monday, it took me a few days to wind up but by Friday I had my flow back. My blogs in the last week were on time and relevant but hastily added after scrabbling to find out the topics for my favourite weekly challenges at the last minute. Having spent last night finding out the topics for the coming week, I feel more settled and ready to face the world. Bring on the weekend, happy Saturday everyone!

For more Six Word Saturday posts click on the banner below.6ws-participating-in-banner1

15 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday

  1. Goodness, you do sound organised! My approach to the challenges is more on the lines of “shall I? dunno” and then, like a bus, another one comes around.
    Glad you had a great time. Looking forward to more photos. 🙂

    • Great analogy with the buses Jo. You see, I like the idea of blogging daily but I don’t always have time during the week so I have to be organised. I’ve just now finished scheduling all my posts up until Thursday, and I’m feeling very pleased with myself.

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

