Share Your World – 2013 Week 3


This week’s questions are very interesting, I wonder where they came from Cee?

Is your hair short (total neck and ear showing), medium (covering ears and neck), long (below shoulders) or extra long (at least halfway down your back)?  My hair would probably be classified as medium as my ears are covered, but my neck isn’t.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Me, in Cordoba, Spain

What is your favorite color of hair?  You can name your hair color or a color that you just like.  What I think looks really good is dark brown or black hair with highlights of non traditional hair colours, like bright pink and purple, particularly in long hair.

Which bad habits, if any, drive you crazy?  Sniffing, so I usually have a small packet of tissues with me wherever I go. I have even offered strangers on the train a tissue if they have this problem. Unfortunately the offer has never been accepted.

What are some of your favorite type of proteins to eat? I never liked the taste of pork while growing up but lately I really like it, especially the  pork chops I posted about here. My other half cooks a mean pork roast, and our supermarket also does some pretty tasty pork ribs which we have about once a fortnight as a treat. Pork is so versatile, and tasty!

To see other answers to the Share Your World questions, click on the button below.share-your-world2

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 3

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

