Six Word Saturday


Six Word Saturday:

Just what we’ve been waiting for.

It’s been off the air for seven years now but our favourite TV show is back this weekend! Over that time there were a few rounds of rumours of a follow-up film then more recently that the fabulously hilarious series would be picked up by NetFlix, which is exactly what has happened. We have been watching the build up to series 4 in the media over the past month or so, and are now very excited that the day has finally come. If you don’t hear from me for the rest of this weekend, it is because I’m busily catching up on what has happened to the Bluth family over the past seven years, with thanks to NetFlix.6ws-participating-in-banner1

48 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday

  1. I really hope they do well. When they did a feature movie of Dead Like Me, after it had gone off the air, I was so disappointed in it. Nothing would have been much better. But both my kids have been looking forward to this, and I have my fingers crossed!

    • I hope it goes well too, with such a great build up. I think it will be hard to disappoint such huge fans as ourselves, but time will tell I guess. I hope you and your kids enjoy it Naomi!

  2. Gees I’ve missed this too, but it sounds like I better go find it and see what it’s like! Thank you.

    • Absolutely. I love the whole concept of being able to catch up on old series but yes getting sucked into a TV show can definitely be a time drain.

  3. Pingback: Six Word Saturday | Rainbow Bakery

What do you think? Please leave a Reply

